2023-24 Board of Directors

President – Dalin O'Bryan

Vice President – Brian Flanary

Secretary – Julie Pomeroy

Treasurer – Stephanie Tighe

Board Members
Jerry and Stacey Becker
Jamie and Michelle Bertotti
Dave and Rachael Borror
Toome and Kelly Brandon
Brian and Susan Flanary
Paul and Missy Good
James and Ana Heinzel
Cam Johnson
Travis and Shannon Jones
Mike and Karen Leonard
Dalin and Shuhanna O'Bryan
Jason and Julie Pomeroy
Louis and Jill Roberts
Anthony and Angie Stamper
Eric and Vicki Swinger
John and Stephanie Tighe