2022-23 Soccer Foundation

2022-23 Board of Directors

President – Jamie Bertotti

Vice President – Dalin O'Bryan

Treasurer – Stephanie Tighe

Secretary – Julie Pomeroy

Board Members
Jerry and Stacey Becker
Jamie and Michelle Bertotti
Dave and Rachael Borror
Brian and Susan Flanary
Paul and Missy Good
Mike and Karen Leonard
Alex and Stephanie Miller
Brad and Stacie Niemiec
Dalin and Shuhanna O'Bryan
Jason and Julie Pomeroy
Louis and Jill Roberts
Scott and Mickie Rynor
Anthony and Angie Stamper
Eric and Vicki Swinger
John and Stephanie Tighe