Posted: June 4, 2024

2025 Boys Team Announced

Below are the boys that made the 2024-2025 HHS Boys Soccer Team.

John Becker
Ryan Bertotti
Hayden Craycroft
Sonny French*
Isaac Painter
Wyatt Rolin
Paul Singelyn
Landon Yurisic

Jack Batey
Myles Bertotti*
Mac Denton
Bennett Driver
Ryan Hisel
Brock Jones*
Keenan Moore
Matthew Pagoria
Luke Thomas
Holden Wharton
Jacob Wilson

Jose Beltran Banales
Isaac Gabers
Davin Eckenroth
Cooper Herron
Caleb Nocero
Lawson Payne
Jared Sanders*
Austin Smith

Chayton Borror
Micah Boesch
Austin Cochran
Gerardo Cortez
Edan Crews
Logan Hines
Bryce Miller*
Ian Miller*
Cullen Niemiec
Mitch Pomeroy
Deshon Sawyers
Robert Sloan
Isiah Theilen
Chas Yewell

*Players out of town and/or injured for tryouts in June. These players will tryout at a later date.

Congratulations! There will be a parent meeting tonight (6/4) at 6pm in the HHS Auditorium. Please make every attempt to be there for information on communication, the Hendersonville Soccer Foundation, volunteering, etc. This meeting will be for all girl and boy parents. Boy parents will be dismissed after important information has been given out before the in-season girls meeting begins.

If you have any questions or concerns, please let me know: