Posted: June 9, 2021

2021 Girls Team Named

Emily Arbuckle
Hannah Grace Brown
Hannah Clark
Graceanne Lassiter
Maddie Owen
Anabelle Procter
Liza Sircy
Savannah Williamson

Taylor Cornette
Gwynnevere Duarte
Brianna Frank
Anna Gabers
Anna Galbraith
Libby Galbraith
Hannah Mailander
Martha McCreary
**Rylee Ness
Delaney Niemiec
Reagan Tate
Asherah Tobias

Camille Brody
Katie Conner
Julia Garnett
Jenny Glenn
Liv Greenwell
Gabby Hadley
Gavyn Moore
Helen Ramsey
Devin Thompson
Campbell Tighe
Dottie Watterson

Mollie Brown
Alyza Flanary
Olivia Howden
Cassie Koster
Loren Park
Shelby Stamper

** Will try out at a later date

There will be a parent meeting for the parents of all players that were selected for the 2021-2022 team. Players do not need to attend this meeting.

June 9th
Parent Meeting
6:30 PM
HHS Auditorium

Please enter the school through the main entrance to the school.