2010 Commando Honors

NSCAA All-South

Richie Reichenberger

TSWA All State (TN Sports Writers)

Richie Reichenberger, Whit Gray

All Sumner County

Player of the Year

Richie Reichenberger

Goalkeeper of the Year

Zach Gutzman

Co-Defensive Player of the Year

Whit Gray

1st Team Offense

Cole Parrott, Nathaniel Sprouse

2nd Team

Ryan Odum, Kris Varga

Honorable Mention

Bryce Childers, Dylan Hoehn, Kody Turner, Andrew Zadick

THSSCA All State

Richie Reichenberger, Zach Gutzman, Whit Gray

All Mid State - The Tennessean

1st. Team

Richie Reichenberger, Whit Gray. 

2nd. Team

Zach Gutzman, Cole Parrott, Kris Varga.

All District 9

Richie Reichenberger, Andrew Zadick, Whit Gray, Zac Gutzman.

All District 9 Tournament

Nathaniel Sprouse, Maurice Marx, Ryan Odum.

District 9 MVP

Richie Reichenberger


Richie Reichenberger, Cole Parrott (alternate), Kris Varga (alternate).

TSSAA State Championship MVP

Zac Gutzman


Dylan Hoehn 3.81

Most Improved Player

Kris Varga

Mental Attitude

Dylan Hoehn

Coach's Award

Zach Gutzman

Most Valuable Player

Whit Gray

Audrey Flemming Memorial Scholarship

Will Hunter

Lenora Bolt Memorial Scholarship

Kody Turner